I got plenty of nothin’.

Today I got nothin’.  No art, no inspiration, no good feelings.  Just a brain of cotton and the joy of placing one foot in front of the other.

image

Fortunately, my brother just posted his pictures that he is showing at a coffee shop in Seattle, WA and so I am borrowing them to show that art is not dead in my family.  (Actually, it’s not dead in my house either, the muse is just taking a very long nap.)  So take some time to look through Tom’s photos, he does a lot more with photoshop than I do and I think they turned out well.

Enjoy!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/57405005@N02/sets/72157632097273651/

One thought on “I got plenty of nothin’.

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

