Tree Bubbles

Today is a banner day.  It is the day I post my first video.  It is a silly little video and very basic but it is a start to my new career as a videographer…HA!!!  Okay, maybe not.  But at the very least, I am on my way to taking videos of my sculptures, especially the ones that move.  That is exciting.

I even figured out how to upload it to YouTube (yup, got my own channel and everything).  Seriously, this stuff has gotten way too easy to do if I can figure it out.

tree bubblesThe video started when I saw this white thing on the trunk of my maple tree.  Upon closer inspection, I saw these bubbles coming out of the tree.  There is no way to do this weird phenomenon justice in a still photo, so I decided to make a movie.  Four hours later…

Enjoy!

\http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TCZmp3r50cI

One thought on “Tree Bubbles

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

