1, 2, 3, 4

Yesterday dawned cold and windy with a few snow flurries in the air. It was so cold even Ginger (my musk ox disguised as a golden retriever) had breakfast and went back to bed.

one
one

Soon, her sister, Lucy, joined her.

two
two

Then, Max appeared.

three
three

Isabelle, not one to look for the group-touchy-feely-thing, found my bathrobe on the floor of the bathroom.

four
four

So now you know that I let animals on my bed, leave my polka dot bathrobe on the floor and desperately need to wash my blanket.ย Welcomeย to my world. At least I didn’t show dead vegetables again!

 

P.S., my apologies if you see this in your Reader twice, I didn’t see it in mine so I reposted it.

10 thoughts on “1, 2, 3, 4

      1. Yep house always looks like someone opened a can of animals ๐Ÿ™‚ …more beds for animals than us..inside..by the fire,in the laundry,on the porch …heheh ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. I love how the sequence of these photos tells a story (and how Isabelle is a loner). Our dog, Baffi, loves to sleep on the bed too. On cold days, she feels like a little hot water bottle.

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

