Fuzzy

Fuzzy…no, I’m not talking about my brain, although that spends quite a lot of time being fuzzy. No, today’s post is about fuzzy things in my life. Mostly dogs and cats, but also the sculpture I just finished. I am pretty wordless today…okay, maybe my brain is a bit fuzzy, at least the verbal part, so I thought I would just let you enjoy these fuzzy pictures. I mean pictures of fuzzy things.

If you want more information about the sculpture/vessel/basket, hop on over to my website. Or you can skip over to my blog, Studio Chatter.

 

full view
“Forest Floor” full view
looking in
looking in
inside
inside
Izzy loving the chair
Izzy loving the chair
side by side
side by side
wishing we weren't taking away her leaf piles
wishing we weren’t taking away her leaf piles
lying on the mulched up leaves before they go off to the garden.
lying on the mulched up leaves before they go off to the garden.
side by side again
side by side again

6 thoughts on “Fuzzy

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

