creepy

Story of a Trip

Chapter 7: Creepy

You know how the screen on your phone sometimes gets smudges? I am constantly wiping off fingerprints and flecks of food from my screen. I can tell when I’ve been playing WhirlyWord (yeah, I’m addicted) or when I’ve been reading a book. Smudges tell a lot about what I’ve been doing on my phone. So will someone please tell me what (or who) the hell this smudge is?

Hello? anyone there?
Hello? anyone there?

BTW, it is very difficult to take pictures of a reflective surface with overhead lighting. But I didn’t want to take the chance of losing this wonderful face. And I rotated the picture so you could see the face right side up…awkward but useful.

 

5 thoughts on “creepy

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

