discomfort

where are we going where are you taking me isn’t it time for my breakfast what do you mean I have to meet some people first who are these people OMG there are a lot of them you know I hate people staring at me it makes me so uncomfortable I gotta get outta here CRAP forgot I was attached to the branch WHOOPS now I’m upside down HELP okay see I told you I don’t like to be here please take me back to my safe perch what was that sound who is that behind me what is that up in the air DAMN these people are loud and obnoxious I’m really not happy out here I’m hungry oh thank God you’re here is it time to go now I’m hungry what’s for breakfast did you save that delicious mouse for me please don’t make me do that again you know I am grumpy before breakfast

 

 

 

stupid people

 

why are we here?
why are we here?
what are you doing?
what are you doing?
you know I don't like people
you know I don’t like people
gotta get outta here
gotta get outta here
what is up there?
what is up there?
who are you?
stupid people

 

Pictures of red-tailed hawk taken at Soldier’s Delight in Baltimore, MD

No, you are not imagining things, I have changed the look of my blog, it was about time. Hope you like it!

 

 

9 thoughts on “discomfort

        1. Some of us were being nice and some of us were being annoying. It’s hard to respect a bird when you are in a crowd of stupid people intent on getting the “best” picture.

  1. Very creative, I enjoyed reading these posts and seeing how you used your pictures of the birds around your “muse-ings”. BEAUTIFUL photos!! Thanks for sharing.

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

