on a Friday

Today is Friday

but not for long

and

not anymore

in some of the other countries

around the world.

I took some pictures

through the day.

A pile of vessels,

waiting for Godot...no, I mean the sandblaster.
waiting for Godot…no, I mean the sandblaster.

a spider,

climbing up a piece of 1/2 inch steel rod
climbing up a piece of 1/2 inch diameter steel rod

a series of

Max 

hanging out with me 

on the back patio steps.

falling down on the step
falling down on the step
crawling under my legs
crawling under my legs
Hanging out for a minute.
Hanging out for a minute.

Lucy wanted her picture taken too.

So I did.

me too!
me too!

Izzy did NOT want

her picture taken.

So I did.

OMG, am I really that fat?
OMG, am I really that fat?

Looking forward to Saturday!

2 thoughts on “on a Friday

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

