the kitchen sink

There are days when I sit down to write a post and it flows like water from a faucet. This is not one of those days. Not because I have nothing to say. Au contraire. I have too much to talk about. All these thoughts are running around in my head and I can’t corral them enough to provide a coherent theme. Sometimes it helps to post a few pix and that starts to visually explain what’s going on in my weird little head. So here are some pix from the studio. Lots of stuff is happening there…of course it doesn’t require that I actually talk or communicate anything verbally. All I have to do is weld or paint…

sneak peek at the beginning of the next sculpture.
sneak peek at the beginning of the next sculpture.
sneak peek at the beginning of a rust painting
sneak peek at the beginning of a rust painting
studio abstract
studio abstract with steel dust, a steel circle and other detritus

Okay, that didn’t help very much.

I’m still having trouble pulling the words together.

Sad to say, I think you’re going to have to wait for another post to read anything edifying.

Sigh.

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

