Just pictures

I am off to Africa tomorrow and I thought I would write one last blog post. Well, actually I won’t write much because I thought I would give you guys a break from the intensity of life. So I am just posting some pictures that I have taken over the past couple of weeks.

I spent a great day wandering around scrapyards with the photographer Alyssha Csuk. She specializes in abstract photography, and has a passion for rust. These pix came from that experience.

img_2836p1150570p1150561img_2837p1150527p1150594p1150664

This was the morning sun coming into the studio.

img_2792

And here is the latest on the river of rocks project…

p1150744

And you can’t have a truly successful stress-free post without a picture of Ginger and Lucy waiting for their Sunday pancakes…

img_2897

I’m off to Africa tomorrow evening…stay tuned for lots of photos of my trip!!!

One thought on “Just pictures

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

